Coaching Staff and Athlete Director Contact Information

 MKHS Coaching Staff

 

           PRIDE         HONOR         VICTORY                    

 

Athletic Director  - Heather Semelmacher    semelmacher_heather@ausd.us

Office Phone - 626-943-6724

 

Cassandra Garcia - Certified Athletic Trainer

 

Fall Sports Varsity Coaches E-Mail

  1. Cross Country Tonny Vuong              tonny16328@yahoo.com
  2. Football John Tuttle                            Tuttle_John@ausd.us
  3. Girls' Tennis Mike Ten                         Miketen1979@gmail.com
  4. Girls' Volleyball Francis Chu              Chu_francis@ausd.us
  5. Boys' Water Polo Ameyali Martinez   Yalimartinez14@gmail.com
  6. Cheerleading Alexia Martinez             Martinez_Alexia@ausd.us

 

 

Winter Sports Varsity Coaches E-Mail

  1. Boys' Basketball Hung Duong           Duong_hung@ausd.us
  2. Girls' Basketball Jose Herrera           Coachjose22@gmail.com
  3. Boys' Soccer  Andrew Marin              Marin_andrew@ausd.us
  4. Girls' Soccer Steve Shahin                Gs1inc@yahoo.com
  5. Girls' Water Polo Wendy Centeno     Centenom.wendy@gmail.com
  6. Boys Wrestling Takashi Munoz         Takashi.munoz@gmail.com
  7. Girls Wrestling Takashi Munoz          Takashi.munoz@gmail.com

 

 

Spring Sports Varsity Coaches E-Mail

  1. Baseball John Tuttle                Tuttle_John@ausd.us          
  2. Softball John Young                 Boltfanyoung@yahoo.com
  3. Swimming Ismael Perez           Perez_ismael@ausd.us
  4. Track Andrew Shapiro              Shapiro_andrew@ausd.us
  5. Boys' Tennis Mike Ten              Miketen1979@gmail.com
  6. Boys' Volleyball Francis Chu   Chu_francis@ausd.us
  7. Badminton Linh Duong            Duong_linh@ausd.us

 

updated 6/27/18